Good enough to sell

a "quilted" style plate

a "quilted" style plate

The beautiful plate above (almost big enough to be called a platter) is made by Tadpole #1.  It’s made in a “quilting” manner and definitely has a unique, wabi-sabi look.

Tadpole #2 made this funky tea-light holder. I really like the colors he chose for it.

Fire on fire - a red-hot tealight holder

Fire on fire - a red-hot tea-light holder

One Response to Good enough to sell

  1. Kevin says:

    Greetings,

    My name is Kevin and I am from the member engagement team here at ArtFire.com. I noticed you mentioned opening an ArtFire shop and I wanted to introduce myself and let you know I’d be more than happy to answer any questions. You can also check out our forums, or our facebook page at facebook.com/artfire to see what some of our members are saying.

    If you have any questions you’d like to ask me personally you can write me at kevin@artfire.com

    Good luck and happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

